The cloister (1730) has quadrangular with seven arches on each side, endured by stone columns with Ionic capitals. Inside four beams covered with galleries, although the groin vault appears at angles. Its use has varied greatly throughout history, at first it was a church, was gradually taking other uses, and along the Spanish Civil War was used as a prison. A rare use of this type of construction was along the XIX century, the bullring. The current situation is very different, today we find: Municipal library, exhibition hall, conference room and municipal services.